Supporting Rural Development in
Waterford County


For all general enquiries:

Waterford Leader Partnership
Lismore Business Park,
Co. Waterford.

Tel: +353(58)54646  Email:

Name Position Phone Mobile
Mr. Jimmy Taaffe CEO Waterford Leader Partnership CLG +353(58)54646 +353(87)2588712
Ms Angeline Drennan Financial Controller/Assistant CEO +353(58)58023 +353(86)8384644
Ms. Denise Walsh Administrator Lismore +353(58)54646 +353(86)8236664
Ms. Claire Connors Rural Development Project Officer +353(58)51505 +353(87)2311062
Mr. Vincent Mernin Tús Co-ordinator +353(58)58026 +353(86)0206005
Ms. Grainne Ryan Tús Supervisor +353(58)54646 +353(86)0283152
Mr Vincent Power Tús Supervisor +353(58)51501 +353(86)0227087
Mr Eoghan Power Tús Supervisor +353(58)51501 +353(86)4124511
Mr Gary Coad Tús Supervisor +353(58)51504 +353(86)1738979
Mr. Tom McGrath Tús Supervisor +353(58)58026 +353(86)0106416
Ms. Julie O’ Donnell LES Co-ordinator +353(58)58025 +353(87)8128211
Ms. Christine Rockett LES Administrator, Carrick-on-Suir +353(51)649516 +353(86)7870874
Ms. Annie Dalton LES Employment Guidance Officer, Carrick-on-Suir +353(51)649516 +353(86)0358613
Ms. Niamh Kuhne LES Employment Guidance Officer, Dungarvan +353(58)44077 +353(86)7870872
Ms Paula Hennesy LES Administrator, Dungarvan +353(58)44077 +353(86)0358616
Mr Ciaran Coady Rural Development Project Officer +353(58)58026 +353(86)1374534
Ms. Gillian McCarthy Social Farming Network Development Officer +353(58)58024 +353(87)2311061

Corporate Governance

"We confirm that Waterford Leader Partnership CLG complies with the Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary & Charitable Sector in Ireland"