Supporting Rural Development in
Waterford County

Thank You to Our Retiring Volunteer Board Members

It was with both sadness and immense gratitude that we bid farewell to our esteemed volunteer board members who have dedicated their time, passion, and expertise to Waterford Leader Partnership CLG over their years of service.

Mr Micheál Cosgrove  (IBEC),   Mr James Coughlan (IFA), Mr Donal Murphy (WCCC) and Mr Noel Hackett (WWETB).

Mr Austin Flavin, newly elected Chair made a presentation to each retiring Board member as a small token of appreciation of all their work on behalf of WLP.

Thank you for your invaluable contributions.


Corporate Governance

"We confirm that Waterford Leader Partnership CLG complies with the Governance Code for the Community, Voluntary & Charitable Sector in Ireland"